There hasn't been much to write about, so I am going to keep this short I think.
I have been doing okay. Not great, but okay. My eating needs to get better, but we are going grocery shopping tomorrow so that should help a bit. My water intake has been really bad, and I need to get back on that. I have been just drinking coffee and Vitamin Water Zero lately. Not awful, and MUCH better than drinking soda all the time, but still definitely need to get my water in there. Snacking has been a struggle for me. I've been so bored for the past week or so, and for some reason have been eating out of boredom. Highly unusual for me and something I definitely need to work on.

No comments:
Post a Comment